N# Apellidos y Nombres Lic Cédula Teléfono  Email
1 Alvarez Morocho Angélica María 1 0909584807 0992946653  cbraalvarez@gmail.com
2 Vega Muñoz Dick Raul 3 0906990296 0981707372 dickvega@hotmail.com
3 Niemes Touron Rita Maggie 4 0900919630 0999773886 ritaillingworth@hotmail.com
4 Robalino Valencia Juan Carlos 7 0907571442 0981557388 juancarlosrobalino60@hotmail.com
5 Viteri Swett Kleber Alberto 10 0907224786 0999444884 kviteris@gmail.com
6 Baquerizo Vasquez Guillermo Ignacio 18 1200311411 0991541071 zduchi@yahoo.com
7 Mesa Maldonado Cesar Javier 22 0920079951 0999429056 cmesa@metroscuadrados.com.ec
8 Andrade Alvarez Angela Celia 26 1304283904 0999424548 ing_angela_andrade@yahoo.com
9 Fuentes Suarez Lorenzo Dominciano 28 0906598933 0999881982 lorenzofuentes@hotmail.com
10 Barrera Enderica Eliana Maria 30 0906952601 0999425226 elianabarreraen@gmail.com
11 Martinez Calero Rosa Susana 31 0905877817 0999528053 susymartinezc@outlook.com
12 Zuñiga Esparza Janett Catalina 32 0905900627 0999766505 ecuapropiedadeseinversiones57@yahoo.com
13 Graf Ala Vedra Henny Elsa María 34 0905822102 0999486800 hennygraf1@hotmail.com
14 Murillo Bermeo Sue América 35 1202283287 0997490600 seumb@hotmail.com
15 Enz Sala Marianne Elizabeth 36 0902719038 0997906211 menz@gye.satnet.net
16 Pereira Albán Gustavo Benjamín 45 0904920477 0997470496 asesores_gp@hotmail.com
17 Ling Goya Edison Javier 48 0910629153 0999392425 bienesraicesconsultores@hotmail.com
18 Feraud Moran Raul Antonio 54 0904867801 0999770700 aferaud@ferarq.com
19 Argenzio Avecillas Marjorie Elizabeth 59 0902501162 0999616364 mda.asociados@hotmail.com
20 Burgos Sotomayor Sonia Cecilia 60 0900368994 0997462446 mda.bienesraices@hotmail.com
21 Estrada Plaza Leticia María 63 0908629876 0999429699 lettyep@yahoo.com
22 Hollihan Bruckman Heidi María 67 0907123434 0997356060  hhollihan@hotmail.com
23 Lozada Freire Jenny Alexandra 87 1801805886 0999796732 cbrjennylozada@hotmail.com
24 Pacheco Ballesteros Beatriz Ma. Del Carmen 88 0906615489 0986740044 inmobachi@hotmail.com
25 Pesantes Pilco Alexandra Annelisse 89 0907706683 0999876797 alexapesantes@hotmail.com
26 Correa Cardenas Freddy Fernando 99 0907029383 0998961784 freddycorrea@yahoo.com
27 Espinoza Torres Fabricio Ricardo 101 0702044967 0998470475 fesegurosbienesraices@hotmail.com
28 Reyes Garcia Olga Maria 102 0980035451 0985104548 tierrafirme_ec@hotmail.com
29 Rumbea Henriques Patricia Elizabeth 117 0900298449 0997932674 parh114@hotmail.com
30 Morales Ramirez Roberto Gabriel 118 0917201030 0984892602 rmorales@polibienes.com
31 Jara Alvarado Marcelina Soledad 127 0915430193 0980830162 mjara_cea@yahoo.es
32 Vasquez Ruiz Laura del Carmen 130 0917151441 0997354264 lauravasquezr@gmail.com
33 Zevallos Orrantia Andrea Monserrat 131 0908336753 0999101046 andrea_zevallos@hotmail.com
34 Estrada Plaza Eduardo Marco 136 0908629983 0993053507  eestrada_98@yahoo.com
35 Cedeño Rivadeneira Janina Paola 139 0912568680 0997164670 janinaderodriguez@hotmail.com
36 Bazurto Quiroz Antonio Fernando 143 0916837180 0998053501 fbazurto@hotmail.com
37 Saenz Miño Maria Luisa 149 1701490342 0994401661 mlsaenz1@hotmail.com
38 Orellana Barrezueta Mercy Angelita 150 0701155434 0992341384 casaenecuador@gmail.com
39 Granizo Muñoz Elva Adela 152 0912973153 0993211008 egranizo@tebirsa.com.ec
40 Ríos Tapia Henry Alberto 159 0926110552 0992197882 consultor.inmobiliario@hotmail.com
41 Jarrín Rivadeneira María de los Ángeles 163 0904528726 0993124382 calderonjarrin@gmail.com
42 Prisco Amy Leigh 166 1750671479 0967043050 amy@amyprisco.com
43 Vera Vázquez Manolo Javier 169 0301170874 0967592531 manoloveravazquez@hotmail.com
44 Camps Gimenez Jose Luis 172 0904133196 0999776977 sacamps1@yahoo.com
45 Vallazza Guerra Gía Rossana 173 0908120736 0999103313 giavallazza@hotmail.com
46 Chavez González Venus Tatiana 174 0915310999 0985773098 tati_chavez@hotmail.com
47 Jiménez Ponce Eduardo de Jesús 182 0908679053 0999611216 edujimp70@hotmail.com
48 Puga Constante Vilma Mónica 183 0906109921 0985986958 vm_puga@hotmail.com
49 Valverde Jarrín María Teresa 185 0911138253 084487951 mtvalverd@hotmail.com
50 Desiderio Calderon Xavier Jesús 186 0918829805 0979773491 xdesider@gmail.com
51 Sagñay Yautibug Jose Manuel 190 0602178766 0991585873 jose_sagnay@hotmail.com
52 Avila González Mónica del Rosario 192 1706513692 0991114167 monicavila2000@gmail.com
53 Pazmiño Hidalgo Efren Carlos 196 0900152828 0999507784 epproyectos35@gmail.com
54 Benavides Reinoso Leslye Patricia 200 1709082364 0994525724 paber.ec@gmail.com
55 Londoño Botero Beatriz Elena 212 0920683463 0991122521 blondono@remax.com.ec
56 Arizaga Macías Rubén Darío 214 0912127412 0991817077 info@rubenarizaga.com
57 Dueñas Wood Ricardo 216 0915111413 0997546383 ricardo@dbc.la
58 Cedeño Otttati Fernando Xavier 220 0922089438 0993927626 fcedeno@cedenocabanilla.com
59 Aguirre Molina Carlos Francisco 221 1704445566 0997875835 lorivalero@gmail.com
60 Cazar Mancheno Dennis Tammy 227 0907899348 0999588134 tcazarm@hotmail.com
61 Coronel Pluas Sofia Marlene 231 0909714925 0987509035 smarcoronel@hotmail.com
62 Fasce Schomaker Jeannet del Rocio 237 1303646457 0999055571 rossyf_28@hotmail.com
63 Chavez Viteri Teresa Matilde 246 0907712863 0995375850 teresachavezviteri60@gmail.com
64 Flores Loaiza Adriana Leonor 249 1103346670 0939655672 realstateadrianaflores@gmail.com
65 Wong Espinoza Moisés Zeterino 273 0910141993 0939976435 mwong@tebirsa.com.ec
66 Gordillo López Gonzalo Xavier 289 0103529236 0959206744 gxgordillolopz77@gmail.com
67 Molina Giler Ana Paola 295 1303703886 0999502741 pmgiler@hotmail.com
68 Moscol Gaibor Karem Patricia 297 1204902785 0993833168 corretaje@alfabienes.com
69 Noritz Romero Gladys Celina de los Angeles 298 1706107636 0991588996 gladysnoritz@hotmail.com
70 Ortega Astudillo Sonia Virginia 301 0908010523 0985112181 virgi2666@hotmail.com
71 Pacheco Avila Nidia Marjorie 302 0912363389 0992324394 nidin19@yahoo.com
72 Rodríguez Ramos Carlos Enrique 303 0908604655 0992290830 inmobiliariacaracol@outlook.com
73 Saragosín Lozada Cecilia Ivonne 306 0915899850 0985536379 brsaragosin@gmail.com
74 Andrade Heredia Olga Marcela 315 0702001645 0997039591 marcela.andrade17@gmail.com
75 Chavez Estrada Xavier Eduardo 318 0907601058 0995377577 xavier_echavez@yahoo.com
76 Lara Trejo Juan Camilo 325 0804261253 0995111175 jc_lara1976@hotmail.com
77 Serrano Rumbea Paul Antonio 333 0908955552 0994563103 pserranor@hotmail.com
78 Da Ros Herrgott Ruth Jeeanne 347 0922728415 0999618035 ruthrivas30@yahoo.com
79 Espinoza Mateus Maria Isabel 350 0906348396 0994492606 bienes_espinozamateus@hotmail.com
80 Leon Haz Azucena Mariana de Jesus 351 0905186912 0905186912 susycoello@hotmail.com
81 Rivera Medrano Paola Esperanza 356 0908803794 0988817732 paolariverarealtor@gmail.com
82 Mohr Ariel Hernan 357 0950757419 0980049447 gerencia@alfabienes.com
83 Rodríguez Cevallos Jenny Margot 358 0904419140 0980404957 jennyrodriguezcevallos@gmail.com
84 Rumbea Henriques Martha Alexandra 360 0900820580 0988789348 rumbeahenriques1@gmail.com
85 Valverde Badillo María Auxiliadora 363 0905418174 0999759639 mariuxivalverde75@hotmail.com
86 Muñoz Rodríguez Jeannette Elizabeth 365 0908552532 099 8955296 horusbienes@gmail.com
87 Escandon Cedeño  Sonnia Mercedes 373 0905930467 0999954869 sonniamercedes@gmail.com
88 Salazar Palma Cecilia Isabel 379 0909738916 0969375950 biera.ec@gmail.com
89 Ludhani Gomez Nitesh Lalravi 381 0915764708 0998412987 nitesh_ludhani@hotmail.com
90 Pombar Balarezo Leticia Amanda 384 0917919243 0991899121 amandapombar@gmail.com
91 Wagner Areco Isabel Matilde 388 0904546496 0999480491 iwa.propiedades@gmail.com
92 Plaza de la Rosa  Frecia Victoria 392 1308618097 0985744019 frecia_plaza@hotmail.com
93 Balón Yagual Víctor Hugo 397 0904746591 0993466769 vhby_5555barca@hotmail.com
94 Duarte Tobar Boot Walter 398 0907831408 0999980106 admcondominios.duarte@gmail.com
95 Escandón Díaz Gabriel David 400 0923318471 0990760550 gabrieldavidescandon@yahoo.com
96 García Espín Héctor Gonzalo 402 1201007802 0999615555 hectorg2903@hotmail.com
97 Nieto Morejón Drino Javier 407 0918174194 0991708381 djnieto77@hotmail.com
98 Mendieta Flores María Auxiliadora 409 0910296557 0994295342 mmendieta1974@gmail.com
99 Villacís Ordóñez Marcela Alexandra Verónica 417 0907984561 0999493623 marcelavillacis@yahoo.com
100 Concha Navarro Katty Elisa 423 0914838982 0994565178 kaconcha73@yahoo.es
101 Ibarra Martínez Rina Elis 424 0907024871 0993977418 linda.rinita@gmail.com
102 Lenis Vallejo Marta 426 0928529031 0999319812 mlenis@gmail.com
103 Vargas Espinoza Javier David 434 0922195763 0983310956 david_ve91@hotmail.com
104 Zambrano Cedeño María de Lourdes 435 0914011242 0998067733 malulideaviles@yahoo.com
105 Arteaga Delgado Joaquín Stalin 437 1302732605 0986079504 stalinarteaga1@hotmail.com
106 Sánchez Domínguez Ruth Betsabé 439 909742363 0987216226 rusa70@hotmail.com
107 Recalde Terán María Eugenia 440 0909087124 0992777649 maerecalde.remax@gmail.com
108 Agurto Espinoza de los Monteros Amalia Marcela 442 0914301619 0981374570 amaliaagurtoe@gmail.com
109 Pavón Espinoza Norma Alexandra 447 0907062343 0983729957 alexandrademoreno@gmail.com
110 Barrera Moreno Sandra Marianela 449 0300890712 0992525066 sanmarian@gmail.com
111 Aguirre Coronel Katty Felipa 453 0914367750 0996325740 katty_aguirre1@hotmail.com
112 Chalén Ruíz Mariana de Jesús 455 0914085378 0991979827 mariana_chalen@hotmail.com
113 Ramírez Jordan Miguel Ángel 458 0914847660 0980886533 miguelangel.ramirezj@gmail.com
114 Zavala Peña Walter Javier 469 0913727913 0995930583 micasa.remax@hotmail.com
115 Camacho Silva Javier Enrique 473 080476232 0987034525 jcamachosilva@gmail.com
116 Berrones Salazar Alejandra 476 0603236803 0983230053 alicaciel@hotmail.com
117 Loor Zambrano Alex Neptaly 477 1311368250 0996427861 alexlordbroker@gmail.com
118 Mariscal Touzard Marcia Denise 486 0920093754 0998720580 m.mariscal.touzard@gmail.com
119 Litardo Garcia Yolanda Daysi 496 0918112020 0999068176 yolitardo11@gmail.com
120 Fuentes Alieri Ángel Enrique 497 0923048177 0987207733 afuentes@geobienes.com
121 Palacios Rubio Diego Xavier 504 1709124547 0997231332 dxpalaciosr@yahoo.com
122 Mota Castelo Claudio De Jesús 506 1719644757 0997154633 motacastelo@hotmail.com
123 Sánchez Darquea Mario Esteban 515 1802729507 0999614271 grupofersaec@gmail.com
124 Goldstein Valdez Carlos Noel 532 1704371812 0994106300 carlos.goldstein@gmail.com
125 Sanchez García Francisco Gabriel 541 0902877786 0999614271 sangarad@hotmail.com
126 Jurado Bejar Mónica Marcela 561 0907725329 0999670993 monijurado82@yahoo.com
127 Kelly Sean Jordan 565 0955629613 0994436094 sean@puertocayo.com
128 Abifadel Bilbao Juan Antonio 567 0909286494 0978701441 abifadelbilbao@gmail.com
129 Calderon Viteri karola 570 1305443903 0997805724 karolaricaurte@hotmail.com
130 Felix Romero Carlos Eduardo 574 0914748009 0993061300 eduardo_felix@hotmail.com
131 Pico Diaz Norma Leopoldina 579 0906537709 0993786050 norma_pico@hotmail.com
132 Pinto Quiñonez Katherine Andrea 580 929528461 0958900709 kattypintoq@gmail.com
133 Rodriguez Peña Maria Auxiliadora 583 0902190602 0999617861 arquimariuxi@gmail.com
134 Suarez Chancay Ronald David 584 0917746620 0988072550 ronald.suarez@recyforest.com
135 Palacios Vargas Joyce Dolores 591 0925317554 0988804917 joyce_cep@hotmail.com
136 Perez Avellaneda Samuel Etelvoldo 592 1704714243 0986351892 samper2000@hotmail.com
137 Saunders Thomas John 594 1750819813 0996359377 tomsaun@gmail.com
138 Blanco Facundo Nicolás 596 AAB502398 0998927107 facun.gap@gmail.com
139 Ferreira De Abranches Jordao Luis Filipe 600 0956921175 0987983811 filipejord@hotmail.com
140 Lalangui Sarango Hernan 602 1709061053 0988828007 exporlalangui_sa21@hotmail.com
141 Salcedo Cepeda Digna Argentina 605 1200732319 0994000798 digsal21@hotmail.com
142 Melaños Riera Carlos Vicente 607 0500810361 0989944323 cmelanios@yahoo.com
143 Aguirre Mosquera Martha Janneth 609 0103159810 0987167782 jeaguirrem72@gmail.com
144 Buele Cuenca Roberth Santiago 610 1104680226 0967625289 santiagobuele92@hotmail.com
145 Franco Coronel Wendy Geovanna 613 0912803129 0991750600 wfranco@pronobis.com.ec
146 Urriola Estrada Marjorie del Rocio 637 0909331779 0999261920 marjorie_urriola@hotmail.com
147 Del Pozo Jaramillo Juan José 643 0922000260 0998714870 juanjosedelpozo10@gmail.com
148 Diaz Granados Kittyle Cecilia De Lourdes 644 0904974717 0997201012 sissidgk@hotmail.com
149 Koppel Adum Ana Giannina 646 0907024632 0999491992 gkoppel@hotmail.com
150 Ruiz Mazzini  Shirley Elke 649 09106740271 0993947513 elkeruizm@hotmail.com
151 Avellan Abad Bismark Xavier 650 0910051572 0980056838 xavellan.gye@gmail.com
152 Barba Peña María Natividad 651 0906119680 0994917820 nativibarba@hotmail.com
153 Engracia Cruz Eveline Ivonne 652 0921309514 0983020797 evengracia@hotmail.com
154 Estupiñán Aguirre Consuelo Victoria 653 1708091036 0997381657 victoriaea@outlook.es
155 Felix Yanza Carlos Andrés 654 0918438466 0996704294 carlosandresfelix_07@hotmail.com
156 Hurtado Cordero Rosario Herlinda 655 0908552433 0998099917 rhurtado63@hotmail.com
157 Ibañez Lombeida Susana Rosario 656 0916285802 0999455248 amiga.susan@hotmail.com
158 Mazeres Gómes Dora Francisca 657 1201995733 0991244170 doragerencia.neptunesmanta@gmail.com
159 Palma Flores Dyna Liliana 658 0910145770 0994044044 dynapal@gmail.com
160 Romero Cordova Ernesto Alejandro 659 1710116046 0987233740 eromeroc1@hotmail.com
161 Valle Cevallos María Mercedes 660 1312200528 0980428668 mmvalle86@gmail.com
162 Von Buchwald Procel Liz Johanna 661 0918765553 0999952855 lizvonbuchwaldp@gmail.com