N# Apellidos y Nombres Lic Cédula Teléfono  Email
1 Alvarez Morocho Angélica María 1 0909584807 0992946653 cbraalvarez@gmail.com
2 Vega Muñoz Dick Raul 3 0906990296 0981707372 dickvega@hotmail.com
3 Niemes Touron Rita Maggie 4 0900919630 0999773886 ritaillingworth@hotmail.com
4 Robalino Valencia Juan Carlos 7 0907571442 0981557388 juancarlosrobalino60@hotmail.com
5 Viteri Swett Kleber Alberto 10 0907224786 0999444884 kviteris@gmail.com
6 Baquerizo Vasquez Guillermo Ignacio 18 1200311411 0991541071 zduchi@yahoo.com
7 Mesa Maldonado Cesar Javier 22 0920079951 0999429056 cmesa@metroscuadrados.com.ec
8 Andrade Alvarez Angela Celia 26 1304283904 0999424548 ing_angela_andrade@yahoo.com
9 Fuentes Suarez Lorenzo Dominciano 28 0906598933 0999881982 lorenzofuentes@hotmail.com
10 Barrera Enderica Eliana Maria 30 0906952601 0999425226 elianabarreraen@gmail.com
11 Martinez Calero Rosa Susana 31 0905877817 0999528053 susymartinezc@outlook.com
12 Zuñiga Esparza Janett Catalina 32 0905900627 0999766505 ecuapropiedadeseinversiones57@yahoo.com
13 Graf Ala Vedra Henny Elsa María 34 0905822102 0999486800 hennygraf1@hotmail.com
14 Murillo Bermeo Sue América 35 1202283287 0997490600 seumb@hotmail.com
15 Enz Sala Marianne Elizabeth 36 0902719038 0997906211 menz@gye.satnet.net
16 Valdez Fuentes Enriqueta 39 0902254176 0991004977 ketavaldezfuentes@hotmail.com
17 Pereira Albán Gustavo Benjamín 45 0904920477 0997470496 asesores_gp@hotmail.com
18 Ling Goya Edison Javier 48 0910629153 0999392425 bienesraicesconsultores@hotmail.com
19 Cedeño Quimí Angel Francisco 53 0905751517 099285000 acedeno@ainteg.ec
20 Feraud Moran Raul Antonio 54 0904867801 0999770700 aferaud@ferarq.com
21 Argenzio Avecillas Marjorie Elizabeth 59 0902501162 0999616364 mda.asociados@hotmail.com
22 Burgos Sotomayor Sonia Cecilia 60 0900368994 0997462446 mda.bienesraices@hotmail.com
23 Estrada Plaza Leticia María 63 0908629876 0999429699 lettyep@yahoo.com
24 Hollihan Bruckman Heidi María 67 0907123434 0997356060  hhollihan@hotmail.com
25 Lozada Freire Jenny Alexandra 87 1801805886 0999796732 cbrjennylozada@hotmail.com
26 Pacheco Ballesteros Beatriz Ma. Del Carmen 88 0906615489 0986740044 inmobachi@hotmail.com
27 Pesantes Pilco Alexandra Annelisse 89 0907706683 0999876797 alexapesantes@hotmail.com
28 Baquerizo Amador Alfredo Xavier 94 0909364523 0997938891 alfredo@conalba.ec
29 Correa Cardenas Freddy Fernando 99 0907029383 0998961784 freddycorrea@yahoo.com
30 Espinoza Torres Fabricio Ricardo 101 0702044967 0998470475 fesegurosbienesraices@hotmail.com
31 Reyes Garcia Olga Maria 102 0980035451 0985104548 tierrafirme_ec@hotmail.com
32 Rumbea Henriques Patricia Elizabeth 117 0900298449 0997932674 parh114@hotmail.com
33 Morales Ramirez Roberto Gabriel 118 0917201030 0984892602 rmorales@polibienes.com
34 Jara Alvarado Marcelina Soledad 127 0915430193 0980830162 mjara_cea@yahoo.es
35 Vasquez Ruiz Laura del Carmen 130 0917151441 0997354264 lauravasquezr@gmail.com
36 Zevallos Orrantia Andrea Monserrat 131 0908336753 0999101046 andrea_zevallos@hotmail.com
37 Estrada Plaza Eduardo Marco 136 0908629983 0993053507  eestrada_98@yahoo.com
38 Cedeño Rivadeneira Janina Paola 139 0912568680 0997164670 janinaderodriguez@hotmail.com
39 Bazurto Quiroz Antonio Fernando 143 0916837180 0998053501 fbazurto@hotmail.com
40 Portero Reyes Tyrone Anibal 146 0910911551 0985782430 gerencia@inmomercedes.com
41 Saenz Miño Maria Luisa 149 1701490342 0994401661 mlsaenz1@hotmail.com
42 Orellana Barrezueta Mercy Angelita 150 0701155434 0992341384 casaenecuador@gmail.com
43 Granizo Muñoz Elva Adela 152 0912973153 0993211008 egranizo@tebirsa.com.ec
44 Ríos Tapia Henry Alberto 159 0926110552 0992197882 consultor.inmobiliario@hotmail.com
45 Montenegro Rivas Carlos Javier 160 1705581542 0982201500 info@proarqui.ec
46 Jarrín Rivadeneira María de los Ángeles 163 0904528726 0993124382 calderonjarrin@gmail.com
47 Prisco Amy Leigh 166 1750671479 0967043050 amy@amyprisco.com
48 Vera Vázquez Manolo Javier 169 0301170874 0967592531 manoloveravazquez@hotmail.com
49 Avilez Ube Lubernoy Laritza 171 1204118788 0993043919 laritzacbr@gmail.com
50 Camps Gimenez Jose Luis 172 0904133196 0999776977 sacamps1@yahoo.com
51 Vallazza Guerra Gía Rossana 173 0908120736 0999103313 giavallazza@hotmail.com
52 Chavez González Venus Tatiana 174 0915310999 0985773098 tati_chavez@hotmail.com
53 Jiménez Ponce Eduardo de Jesús 182 0908679053 0999611216 edujimp70@hotmail.com
54 Puga Constante Vilma Mónica 183 0906109921 0985986958 vm_puga@hotmail.com
55 Valverde Jarrín María Teresa 185 0911138253 084487951 mtvalverd@hotmail.com
56 Desiderio Calderon Xavier Jesús 186 0918829805 0979773491 xdesider@gmail.com
57 Armijo Fuentes Marcos German 189 0201208063 0994075437 gerenciamicasa@gmail.com
58 Pazmiño Hidalgo Efren Carlos 196 0900152828 0999507784 epproyectos35@gmail.com
59 Rodríguez Salazar Ernesto Bolívar 197 0909322216 0981031631 ventas@tusbienesraices-er.com
60 Benavides Reinoso Leslye Patricia 200 1709082364 0994525724 paber.ec@gmail.com
61 Londoño Botero Beatriz Elena 212 0920683463 0991122521 blondono@remax.com.ec
62 Arizaga Macías Rubén Darío 214 0912127412 0991817077 info@rubenarizaga.com
63 Dueñas Wood Ricardo 216 0915111413 0997546383 ricardo@dbc.la
64 Cedeño Otttati Fernando Xavier 220 0922089438 0993927626 fcedeno@cedenocabanilla.com
65 Aguirre Molina Carlos Francisco 221 1704445566 0997875835 lorivalero@gmail.com
66 Coronel Pluas Sofia Marlene 231 0909714925 0987509035 smarcoronel@hotmail.com
67 Fasce Schomaker Jeannet del Rocio 237 1303646457 0999055571 rossyf_28@hotmail.com
68 Chavez Viteri Teresa Matilde 246 0907712863 0995375850 teresachavezviteri60@gmail.com
69 Flores Loaiza Adriana Leonor 249 1103346670 0939655672 realstateadrianaflores@gmail.com
70 Wong Espinoza Moisés Zeterino 273 0910141993 0939976435 mwong@tebirsa.com.ec
71 Gordillo López Gonzalo Xavier 289 0103529236 0959206744 gxgordillolopz77@gmail.com
72 Molina Giler Ana Paola 295 1303703886 0999502741 pmgiler@hotmail.com
73 Moscol Gaibor Karem Patricia 297 1204902785 0993833168 corretaje@alfabienes.com
74 Noritz Romero Gladys Celina de los Angeles 298 1706107636 0991588996 gladysnoritz@hotmail.com
75 Ortega Astudillo Sonia Virginia 301 0908010523 0985112181 virgi2666@hotmail.com
76 Pacheco Avila Nidia Marjorie 302 0912363389 0992324394 nidin19@yahoo.com
77 Rodríguez Ramos Carlos Enrique 303 0908604655 0992290830 inmobiliariacaracol@outlook.com
78 Saragosín Lozada Cecilia Ivonne 306 0915899850 0985536379 brsaragosin@gmail.com
79 Villacís Arbeláez Nancy Alexandra 312 0918536566 0980096618 cigiv@libero.it
80 Andrade Heredia Olga Marcela 315 0702001645 0997039591 marcela.andrade17@gmail.com
81 Chavez Estrada Xavier Eduardo 318 0907601058 0995377577 xavier_echavez@yahoo.com
82 Lara Trejo Juan Camilo 325 0804261253 0995111175 jc_lara1976@hotmail.com
83 Serrano Rumbea Paul Antonio 333 0908955552 0994563103 pserranor@hotmail.com
84 Chávez Paula Fausto Enrique 341 0600792287 0999195985 fchavezp@projecco.com.ec
85 Espinoza Mateus Maria Isabel 350 0906348396 0994492606 bienes_espinozamateus@hotmail.com
86 Mohr Ariel Hernan 357 0950757419 0980049447 gerencia@alfabienes.com
87 Rodríguez Cevallos Jenny Margot 358 0904419140 0980404957 jennyrodriguezcevallos@gmail.com
88 Rumbea Henriques Martha Alexandra 360 0900820580 0988789348 rumbeahenriques1@gmail.com
89 Valverde Badillo María Auxiliadora 363 0905418174 0999759639 mariuxivalverde75@hotmail.com
90 Muñoz Rodríguez Jeannette Elizabeth 365 0908552532 099 8955296 horusbienes@gmail.com
91 Escandon Cedeño  Sonnia Mercedes 373 0905930467 0999954869 sonniamercedes@gmail.com
92 Sanchez Valdiviezo Winston Andrés 374 0703027466 0982218771 mktinversion3.0@gmail.com
93 Salazar Palma Cecilia Isabel 379 0909738916 0969375950 biera.ec@gmail.com
94 Ludhani Gomez Nitesh Lalravi 381 0915764708 0998412987 nitesh_ludhani@hotmail.com
95 Wagner Areco Isabel Matilde 388 0904546496 0999480491 iwa.propiedades@gmail.com
96 Plaza de la Rosa  Frecia Victoria 392 1308618097 0985744019 frecia_plaza@hotmail.com
97 Balón Yagual Víctor Hugo 397 0904746591 0993466769 vhby_5555barca@hotmail.com
98 Duarte Tobar Boot Walter 398 0907831408 0999980106 admcondominios.duarte@gmail.com
99 García Espín Héctor Gonzalo 402 1201007802 0999615555 hectorg2903@hotmail.com
100 Nieto Morejón Drino Javier 407 0918174194 0991708381 djnieto77@hotmail.com
101 Mendieta Flores María Auxiliadora 409 0910296557 0994295342 mmendieta1974@gmail.com
102 Villacís Ordóñez Marcela Alexandra Verónica 417 0907984561 0999493623 marcelavillacis@yahoo.com
103 Concha Navarro Katty Elisa 423 0914838982 0994565178 kaconcha73@yahoo.es
104 Ibarra Martínez Rina Elis 424 0907024871 0993977418 linda.rinita@gmail.com
105 Lenis Vallejo Marta 426 0928529031 0999319812 mlenis@gmail.com
106 Zambrano Cedeño María de Lourdes 435 0914011242 0998067733 inmobiliariosunidos.iu@gmail.com
107 Sánchez Domínguez Ruth Betsabé 439 909742363 0987216226 rusa70@hotmail.com
108 Recalde Terán María Eugenia 440 0909087124 0992777649 maerecalde.remax@gmail.com
109 Agurto Espinoza de los Monteros Amalia Marcela 442 0914301619 0981374570 amaliaagurtoe@gmail.com
110 Pavón Espinoza Norma Alexandra 447 0907062343 0983729957 alexandrademoreno@gmail.com
111 Aguirre Coronel Katty Felipa 453 0914367750 0996325740 katty_aguirre1@hotmail.com
112 Chalén Ruíz Mariana de Jesús 455 0914085378 0991979827 mariana_chalen@hotmail.com
113 Ramírez Jordan Miguel Ángel 458 0914847660 0980886533 miguelangel.ramirezj@gmail.com
114 Camacho Silva Javier Enrique 473 0980476232 0987034525 jcamachosilva@gmail.com
115 Berrones Salazar Alejandra 476 0603236803 0983230053 alicaciel@hotmail.com
116 Loor Zambrano Alex Neptaly 477 1311368250 0996427861 alexlordbroker@gmail.com
117 Mariscal Touzard Marcia Denise 486 0920093754 0998720580 m.mariscal.touzard@gmail.com
118 Fuentes Alieri Ángel Enrique 497 0923048177 0987207733 afuentes@geobienes.com
119 Coral Tulcán Laureano Javier 500 0401023379 02643062 javiercoral@andinanet.net
120 Palacios Rubio Diego Xavier 504 1709124547 0997231332 dxpalaciosr@yahoo.com
121 Mota Castelo Claudio De Jesús 506 1719644757 0997154633 motacastelo@hotmail.com
122 Sánchez Darquea Mario Esteban 515 1802729507 0999614271 grupofersaec@gmail.com
123 Moncayo Murillo Luis Alberto 524 1301637078 0995486170 luismoncayo982@yahoo.es
124 Goldstein Valdez Carlos Noel 532 1704371812 0994106300 carlos.goldstein@gmail.com
125 Sanchez García Francisco Gabriel 541 0902877786 0999614271 sangarad@hotmail.com
126 Jurado Bejar Mónica Marcela 561 0907725329 0999670993 cbr.mjurado@gmail.com
127 Kelly Sean Jordan 565 0955629613 0994436094 sean@puertocayo.com
128 Abifadel Bilbao Juan Antonio 567 0909286494 0978701441 abifadelbilbao@gmail.com
129 Calderon Viteri karola 570 1305443903 0997805724 karolaricaurte@hotmail.com
130 Pico Diaz Norma Leopoldina 579 0906537709 0993786050 norma_pico@hotmail.com
131 Pinto Quiñonez Katherine Andrea 580 0929528461 0958900709 kattypintoq@gmail.com
132 Rodriguez Peña Maria Auxiliadora 583 0902190602 0999617861 arquimariuxi@gmail.com
133 Suarez Chancay Ronald David 584 0917746620 0988072550 ronald.suarez@recyforest.com
134 Palacios Vargas Joyce Dolores 591 0925317554 0988804917 joyce_cep@hotmail.com
135 Perez Avellaneda Samuel Etelvoldo 592 1704714243 0986351892 samper2000@hotmail.com
136 Saunders Thomas John 594 1750819813 0996359377 tomsaun@gmail.com
137 Lalangui Sarango Hernan 602 1709061053 0988828007 exporlalangui_sa21@hotmail.com
138 Salcedo Cepeda Digna Argentina 605 1200732319 0994000798 digsal21@hotmail.com
139 Aguirre Mosquera Martha Janneth 609 0103159810 0987167782 jeaguirrem72@gmail.com
140 Buele Cuenca Roberth Santiago 610 1104680226 0967625289 santiagobuele92@hotmail.com
141 Meneses Zavala Elsie Leonor 616 1301876015 0997033501 leandrameneses@hotmail.com
142 Franco Coronel Wendy Geovanna 613 0912803129 0991750600 wfranco@pronobis.com.ec
143 Urriola Estrada Marjorie del Rocio 637 0909331779 0999261920 marjorie_urriola@hotmail.com
144 Molina Domingues Galo Eloy 639 0912937661 0986180543 gemd2001@hotmail.com
145 Añazco Campoverde Cesar Roberto 641 0913647426 0985112092 anazcoce7@gmail.com
146 Diaz Granados Kittyle Cecilia De Lourdes 644 0904974714 0997201012 sissidgk@hotmail.com
147 Koppel Adum Ana Giannina 646 0907024632 0999491992 gkoppel@hotmail.com
148 Ruiz Mazzini  Shirley Elke 649 09106740271 0993947513 elkeruizm@hotmail.com
149 Avellan Abad Bismark Xavier 650 0910051572 0980056838 xavellan.gye@gmail.com
150 Barba Peña María Natividad 651 0906119680 0994917820 nativibarba@hotmail.com
151 Estupiñán Aguirre Consuelo Victoria 653 1708091036 0997381657 victoriaea@outlook.es
152 Ibañez Lombeida Susana Rosario 656 0916285802 0999455248 amiga.susan@hotmail.com
153 Palma Flores Dyna Liliana 658 0910145770 0994044044 dynapal@gmail.com
154 Romero Cordova Ernesto Alejandro 659 1710116046 0987233740 eromeroc1@hotmail.com
155 Valle Cevallos María Mercedes 660 1312200528 0980428668 mmvalle86@gmail.com
156 Von Buchwald Procel Liz Johanna 661 0918765553 0999952855 lizvonbuchwaldp@gmail.com
157 Burgos Pazmiño Fabricio Rodolfo 662 0910123298 0997144429 fabupa68@hotmail.com
158 Bustamante Mendoza Borys Oswaldo 663 0703534404 0986589347 borys83bustamante@gmail.com
159 Cedeño Amador Luis Eduardo 664 0907540645 0999009605 casaplayas@hotmail.com
160 Cordova Campuzano Elizabeth Del Rocio 665 0922290515 0982995541 elizabeth_cordova81@hotmail.com
161 Huerta Zambrano Ruben Dario 666 1703770113 0994479443 ruben.huerta@hotmail.com
162 Jaramillo Molina Manuel Eduardo 667 0701376055 0958878275 manueljaramillo@hotmail.es
163 Lara Galarza Irene América 668 0909845612 0997420690 irene.larag@hotmail.com
164 Marazita Aveiga Francisco Antonio 669 1301630545 0991483743 famarazita@hotmail.com
165 Mauchi Bravo Christian Paul 670 0920548930 0992628244 cmauchi@yahoo.com
166 Parraga Macías Rosario Maribel 671 1304068867 0989773172 rosario_parraga@hotmail.com
167 Zhindón Macías Roxana Edith 673 0914828801 0994494156 roxanazhindon@hotmail.com
168 Argudo Haro Guadalupe Gardenia 675 0918057225 0999280237 gargudo82@gmail.com
169 Carrillo Valencia Carolina 676 0962235396 0979381207 carrillokaro@hotmail.com
170 Espin Coello Alexa Teresa 677 1202920987 0984911992 sorela_7102@hotmail.com
171 Noboa Reyes Diana Margarita 678 0919589085 0987224408 diana_noboa@yahoo.com
172 Salazar Sánchez Katherine Roxana 679 0923735526 0985071220 katherine@inteligente.ec
173 Zambrano Santana Miguel Ángel 680 0922486873 0995853195 ing.miguel.zambrano@hotmail.com
174 Fernández Gonzalez Nestor Moises 681  1802757029 0983037617 realtyecuador01@gmail.com
175 Hernández Tarrau Yalier 682 0950426395 0988736568 yalhernandez@hotmail.com
176 Ochoa Torres Jorge Rafael 683 0301976080 0991206926 ochoatorresjorge@gmail.com
177 Rodriguez Carranza Blanca Doday 684 0918920190 0987400866 dodayrodriguez@hotmail.com
178 Cevallos Posligua Magdalena Del Consuelo 685 1801664655 0981745688 magdalenacevallos@hotmail.com
179 Córdova Valarezo Mónica Lorena 686 0909540346 0998161718 mlcordovav@yahoo.com
180 Coronel Cárdenas Diana Marlene 687 0940954837 0939657864 dcoronelc93@gmail.com
181 Rodriguez Gonzalez José Antonio 688 0919746297 0993823011 jose.rodriguez.gonzalez87@gmail.com
182 Quimba Baquero Hermógenes Robinson 689 1705626693 0999467091 robinhood-64@hotmail.com
183 Garcia-Baylleres Salazar Lucas 690 0912219706 0993211526 lucas@remax.com.ec
184 Mesa Salazar Camilo Javier 691 0920079902 0993850964 Cms@remax.com.ec
185 Mesa Salazar Juanita 692 0920079910 0999426564 jmesa@remax.com.ec
186 Andrade Morla Freddy Orlando 693 0910620806 0967619618 villagerealestate2000@hotmail.com
187 Balladares Avilés Ángel David 694 0910683408 0969994752 davidballadares4.0@hotmail.com
188 Bhagtiani Kamlesh Tikamdas 695 0923553747 0998432428 kamlesh.bhagtiani@gmail.com
189 Larco Vera Alberto Mario 696 1304352949 0969832042 alberto-larco49@hotmail.com
190 Moretta Padilla Ana Verónica 697 0915306369 0993996710 anavero_moretta@yahoo.com.mx
191 Pincay Flores Johanna Cristina 698 0923451926 0997777571 cristinpf@live.com
192 Plua Molina Galo Eduardo 699 1307264760 0993052573 galplus@hotmail.com
193 Robalino Gonzalez Juan Carlos 700 0924627979 0981560925 jcarlos_robalinog@hotmail.com
194 Rosado Murillo Sara Rebeca 701 0912220167 0984128392 sarety647@gmail.com
195 Santana Romero Carlo Daniel 702 0922325519 0997682477 c.santana@gestores.com
196 Vásquez González Graciela Elvira 703 0930911250 0991255190 graciel91@hotmail.es
197 Vidal Tabarez Luis Antonio 704 0901438457 0985383029 dr_vidaltabarez@hotmail.com
198 Zambrano Loor Gilbert Horacio 705 0914801410 0991546561 gilbert26zambrano@gmail.com
199 Barrera Murillo Gino Ronald 706 0916502156 0993947717 ginobarrera1984@gmail.com
200 Cobos Sánchez Adriana Bethzabe 707 1713634952 0981012853 adrianacobos.1993@gmail.com
201 Lema Rodríguez Rosa 708 0907888432 0999570649 rlema@remax.com.ec
202 Palacios Quirola Andrea Gabriela 709 1717743346 0939430122 agpalacios83@gmail.com
203 Silva Bolaños Blanca Alicia 710 0918187485 0983707682 ba.silva.b@gmail.com
204 Aguirre Hojas Raúl Roger 711 0912140571 0984680387 raulaguirrehojas1@hotmail.com
205 Estrada Higgins Sylvia María 712 0922486873 0997160469 sylvia_estradah@hotmail.com
206 Fernández Olivo Alexandra Dominga 713 0930262282 0967220853 mercedesa2_@live.com
207 Loor Jaramillo Alex Segundo 714 0920360823 0994570655 loorca007@hotmail.com,
208 Paredes Mera Lady Diana 715 0921825873 0995931069 lparedes@villadelrey.ec